What types of tobacco can be grown?

Tobacco belongs to Solanaceae, Nicotiana, 66 species of Nicotiana have been found. At present, the main cultivated species are Nicotiana tabacum and Nicotiana tabacum, and most of the rest are wild. Safflower tobacco is also common tobacco. More than 90% of tobacco cultivars are safflower tobacco, and yellow flower tobacco is cultivated in a small amount in parts of Asia.